Welcome to Malton Community Primary School

Translate Site

Term Dates

Academic Year 2019/2020

Monday 2nd September 2019 and Thursday 12th September 2019 are training days.

Monday 6th January 2020 is a training day.

Friday 3rd July 2020 and Monday 20th July 2020 are training days.

TermLast Day in SchoolFirst Day in School
Autumn Half Term Friday 25th October 2019 Monday 4th November 2019
Christmas Holiday Friday 20th December 2019 Tuesday 7th January 2020
Spring Half Term Friday 14th February 2020 Monday 24th February 2020
Easter Holiday Friday 3rd April 2020 Monday 20th April 2020
May Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020  
Summer Half Term Friday 22nd May 2020 Monday 1st June 2020
Summer Holiday Friday 17th July 2020 To be confirmed

 

 

Comments

No comments made yet. Be the first to submit a comment
Already Registered? Login Here
Guest
Friday, 24 January 2020