Our Staff

Senior Leadership Team

Mrs Reppold Headteacher: Deputy DSL, Pupil Premium Lead, Curriculum Lead, Leader for Writing and Geography

Miss Anderson: Assistant Headteacher, Deputy DSL, Assessment Lead, Leader for SMSC and PSHE, Leader for Reading. Year 6 teacher- Class Benz.  

Mrs Wright: Assistant Headteacher, DSL, Teacher in Charge of the EMS, Lead for behaviour 

Miss Glass: SENCo and Key Stage 2 teacher- Class Gates.

Miss Green: Support staff lead, Leader for Computing, staff governor. Computing teacher. 


Middle Leadership Team

Miss Davis: Year 6 phase lead and Leader for Maths. Year 6 class teacher- Class Shakespeare.

Mrs Vasconcelos: EYFS and Year 1 phase lead and Leader for Communication and Talk for Learning. Nursery teacher.

Miss Lackenby: Years 2-5 phase lead, Leader for Science and NQT Mentor. Year 5 class teacher- Class Lennon.


Curriculum Leaders and Class Teachers

Miss Breckon: Year Reception teacher, Leader for DT and Eco Schools lead

Mrs Miller: Year 1- Armstrong- class teacher, Leader for PE and sports

Miss Boyes: Year 2- Blyton- class teacher

Mr Shackleton: Year 3- Dickens- class teacher and Leader for RE

Miss Blenkin: Year 4- Edison- class teacher and Leader for Music 

Ms Debney: Class Gates teacher

Miss Harrison: Year 6 - Benz- class teacher and Leader for History and Art 

Miss Davet: Specialist Art and French teacher 

Miss Mirfin: Specialist SEMH teacher, Anti-bullying lead 

Mrs Smith: Specialist SEMH teacher


Parent Support Advisor for the EMS

Mrs Crowe


Teaching Assistant Team

Miss Williamson: 2gether and Reception 

Mrs Adderley: 2gether

Mrs Carpenter: Nursery, Leader for Transition and Modeshift Stars lead. 

Mrs Davidson: Reception

Mrs Davies: Year 1- Class Armstrong 

Mrs Counsell: Year 3- Class Dickens

Miss Purdy: Year 5 - Class Lennon

Mrs Farnon: Class Gates

Miss Walker: Class Gates

Mrs Collins: Specialist Language Support Assistant

Mrs Penny: Maths support and intervention

Mrs Vipas: Literacy support and intervention 

Mrs Jenkins: SEMH EMS Assistant 

Miss Milson: SEMH EMS Assistant 


Administration Team

Mrs Spiller: Finance and Personnel

Mrs Peacock: Admissions and Attendance and Nursery administration 

Mr Garbutt-Moore: Receptionist 



Miss Smith: MSA and Playleader Coordinator 

Mrs Wilson

Mrs Farnon

Miss Walker

Mrs Counsell

Mrs Penny